MoneyWorld
Market rates

Market Rates – October 2026

Indicative ranges compiled from publicly listed bank and NBFC rates. Your offer depends on your profile and the lender's policy.

LoanRate p.a.
Home Loan
Usually 0.25–1% · Up to 30 yrs
7.15% onwards
Loan Against Property
Usually 1–3% · Up to 15 yrs
~9.00%–17.00%
Personal Loan
0.5%–5% · 1–6 yrs
8.75%–30%+
Business Loan
Up to 5% · 1–8 yrs
9.50%–28%+
Working Capital
Annual renewal fee · 12-month limit
Linked to EBLR/MCLR
Machinery Loan
Quoted per case

*Indicative market ranges from publicly listed rates of banks and NBFCs, October 2026. Rates and fees are set by each lender, depend on your credit profile and change often. GST applies on fees. Lenders may levy foreclosure (business loans up to ~4–5% of outstanding; nil for individuals on floating-rate loans), bounce and penal charges. Money World adds no fee. Lender names shown for market reference only and are not necessarily our partners.

Lender by lender

What leading lenders publish

Sort by rate or lender. Tap a source to check the latest figure on the lender's site.

TypeProcessing feeForeclosureLoan amountTenureAs ofSource
Home LoanLIC Housing FinanceHFC7.15% onwardsUsually 0.25–1%Nil for individuals on floating rate (RBI)—Up to 30 yrs13 Oct 2026Link
Home LoanState Bank of IndiaPSU Bank7.25% – 8.70%Usually 0.25–1%Nil for individuals on floating rate (RBI)—Up to 30 yrs13 Oct 2026Link
Home LoanBank of IndiaPSU Bank7.35% – 10.25%Usually 0.25–1%Nil for individuals on floating rate (RBI)—Up to 30 yrs13 Oct 2026Link
Home LoanCanara BankPSU Bank7.40% – 10.00%Usually 0.25–1%Nil for individuals on floating rate (RBI)—Up to 30 yrs13 Oct 2026Link
Home LoanFederal BankPrivate Bank7.40% onwardsUsually 0.25–1%Nil for individuals on floating rate (RBI)—Up to 30 yrs13 Oct 2026Link
Home LoanHDFC BankPrivate Bank7.45% onwardsUsually 0.25–1%Nil for individuals on floating rate (RBI)—Up to 30 yrs13 Oct 2026Link
Home LoanBajaj Housing FinanceHFC7.45% onwardsUsually 0.25–1%Nil for individuals on floating rate (RBI)—Up to 30 yrs13 Oct 2026Link
Home LoanPunjab National BankPSU Bank7.45% – 9.10%Usually 0.25–1%Nil for individuals on floating rate (RBI)—Up to 30 yrs13 Oct 2026Link
Home LoanState Bank of IndiaPSU Bank7.50% – 8.80%Low (not stated)Nil for individuals (floating)—Up to 30 yrsOct 2026Link
Home LoanPunjab & Sind BankPSU Bank7.55% – 10.70%Usually 0.25–1%Nil for individuals on floating rate (RBI)—Up to 30 yrs13 Oct 2026Link
Home LoanAxis BankPrivate Bank7.55% onwardsUsually 0.25–1%Nil for individuals on floating rate (RBI)—Up to 30 yrs13 Oct 2026Link
Home LoanICICI BankPrivate Bank7.70% onwardsUsually 0.25–1%Nil for individuals on floating rate (RBI)—Up to 30 yrs13 Oct 2026Link
Home LoanTata Capital Housing FinanceHFC7.75% onwardsUsually 0.25–1%Nil for individuals on floating rate (RBI)—Up to 30 yrs13 Oct 2026Link
Home LoanGodrej Housing FinanceHFC7.75% onwardsUsually 0.25–1%Nil for individuals on floating rate (RBI)—Up to 30 yrs13 Oct 2026Link
Home LoanIDBI BankPrivate Bank7.75% onwardsUsually 0.25–1%Nil for individuals on floating rate (RBI)—Up to 30 yrs13 Oct 2026Link
Home LoanIDFC FIRST BankPrivate Bank7.80% onwardsUsually 0.25–1%Nil for individuals on floating rate (RBI)—Up to 30 yrs13 Oct 2026Link
Home LoanL&T FinanceNBFC7.80% onwardsUsually 0.25–1%Nil for individuals on floating rate (RBI)—Up to 30 yrs13 Oct 2026Link
Home LoanHome First FinanceHFC8.00% onwardsUsually 0.25–1%Nil for individuals on floating rate (RBI)—Up to 30 yrs13 Oct 2026Link
Personal LoanMahindra FinanceNBFC8.00% – 25.00%2% or ₹5,000, lower——1–5 yrs typical27 Apr 2026Link
Home LoanSammaan CapitalHFC8.75% onwardsUsually 0.25–1%Nil for individuals on floating rate (RBI)—Up to 30 yrs13 Oct 2026Link
Personal LoanBank of MaharashtraPSU Bank8.75% – 13.55%Up to 1% (max ₹10,000)——1–5 yrs typical27 Apr 2026Link
Personal LoanUnion Bank of IndiaPSU Bank8.75% – 12.55%Up to 1% (max ₹7,500)——1–5 yrs typical27 Apr 2026Link
Loan Against PropertyCentral Bank of IndiaPSU Bank8.90% – 12.25%Usually 1–2%——Up to 15 yrs24 Jun 2025 (older – verify)Link
Home LoanRBL BankPrivate Bank9.00% onwardsUsually 0.25–1%Nil for individuals on floating rate (RBI)—Up to 30 yrs13 Oct 2026Link
Loan Against PropertyTata CapitalNBFC9.00% – 17.00%Up to 3% (non-refundable)Nil for individuals & MSEs (business use); others 4–6%——2026Link
Loan Against PropertyPNB Housing FinanceHFC9.00% – 15.00%Usually 1–2%——Up to 15 yrs24 Jun 2025 (older – verify)Link
Loan Against PropertyHDFC BankPrivate Bank9.05% – 13.50%Usually 1–2%——Up to 15 yrs24 Jun 2025 (older – verify)Link
Loan Against PropertyState Bank of IndiaPSU Bank9.20% – 10.75%————Oct 2026Link
Loan Against PropertyIDFC FIRST BankPrivate Bank9.25% onwardsUsually 1–2%——Up to 15 yrs24 Jun 2025 (older – verify)Link
Home LoanICICI Home FinanceHFC9.30% onwardsUsually 0.25–1%Nil for individuals on floating rate (RBI)—Up to 30 yrs13 Oct 2026Link
Business LoanKotak Mahindra BankPrivate Bank9.50% onwardsUp to 5% (market)Up to 4% (market)Up to ₹1 Cr—15 Oct 2026Link
Loan Against PropertyL&T FinanceNBFC9.50% onwardsUsually 1–2%——Up to 15 yrs24 Jun 2025 (older – verify)Link
Loan Against PropertyUCO BankPSU Bank9.50% – 11.25%Usually 1–2%——Up to 15 yrs24 Jun 2025 (older – verify)Link
Loan Against PropertyBank of IndiaPSU Bank9.60% – 11.85%Usually 1–2%——Up to 15 yrs24 Jun 2025 (older – verify)Link
Personal LoanPunjab & Sind BankPSU Bank9.60% – 13.85%0.5–1%——1–5 yrs typical27 Apr 2026Link
Loan Against PropertyLIC Housing FinanceHFC9.70% – 12.85%Usually 1–2%——Up to 15 yrs24 Jun 2025 (older – verify)Link
Personal LoanCanara BankPSU Bank9.70% – 15.15%Up to 0.5% (max ₹5,000)——1–5 yrs typical27 Apr 2026Link
Loan Against PropertyGodrej Housing FinanceHFC9.75% onwardsUsually 1–2%——Up to 15 yrs24 Jun 2025 (older – verify)Link
Loan Against PropertyPunjab National BankPSU Bank9.75% – 11.85%Usually 1–2%——Up to 15 yrs24 Jun 2025 (older – verify)Link
Personal LoanHSBC BankForeign Bank9.75% onwardsUp to 2%——1–5 yrs typical27 Apr 2026Link
Personal LoanCentral Bank of IndiaPSU Bank9.85% – 11.65%Up to 1%——1–5 yrs typical27 Apr 2026Link
Loan Against PropertyBank of MaharashtraPSU Bank9.95% – 10.95%Usually 1–2%——Up to 15 yrs24 Jun 2025 (older – verify)Link
Personal LoanUCO BankPSU Bank9.95% – 13.20%Up to 1%——1–5 yrs typical27 Apr 2026Link
Personal LoanKotak Mahindra BankPrivate Bank9.98% onwardsUp to 5%——1–5 yrs typical27 Apr 2026Link
Business LoanHDFC Bank (special)Private Bank9.99% onwardsUp to 5% (market)Up to 4% (market)Up to ₹1 Cr—15 Oct 2026Link
Home LoanPiramal Capital Housing FinanceHFC9.99% onwardsUsually 0.25–1%Nil for individuals on floating rate (RBI)—Up to 30 yrs13 Oct 2026Link
Personal LoanICICI BankPrivate Bank9.99% – 16.50%Up to 2% + taxes3% of outstanding; nil after 24 EMIs₹50,000 – ₹50 LUp to 6 yrsJul–Sep 2026Link
Personal LoanAxis BankPrivate Bank9.99% onwardsUp to 2%——1–5 yrs typical27 Apr 2026Link
Personal LoanHDFC BankPrivate Bank9.99% onwardsUp to ₹6,500——1–5 yrs typical27 Apr 2026Link
Personal LoanIDFC FIRST BankPrivate Bank9.99% onwardsUp to 2%——1–5 yrs typical27 Apr 2026Link
Personal LoanPoonawalla FincorpNBFC9.99% onwardsUp to 3%——1–5 yrs typical27 Apr 2026Link
Business LoanL&T FinanceNBFC10.00% onwardsUp to 5% (market)Up to 4% (market)Up to ₹1 Cr—15 Oct 2026Link
Loan Against PropertyFederal BankPrivate Bank10.00% onwardsUsually 1–2%——Up to 15 yrs24 Jun 2025 (older – verify)Link
Personal LoanState Bank of IndiaPSU Bank10.00% onwardsXpress Credit 1.5% (₹1,000–₹15,000)———22 Oct 2026Link
Personal LoanBajaj FinanceNBFC10.00% – 30.00%Up to 3.93%——1–5 yrs typical27 Apr 2026Link
Personal LoanCholamandalamNBFC10.00% – 28.00%4–6%——1–5 yrs typical27 Apr 2026Link
Personal LoanHDB Financial ServicesNBFC10.00% – 35.00%Up to 5.90%——1–5 yrs typical27 Apr 2026Link
Personal LoanBank of BarodaPSU Bank10.15% – 18.00%Up to 2% (max ₹10,000)——1–5 yrs typical27 Apr 2026Link
Loan Against PropertyKarur Vysya BankPrivate Bank10.20% – 13.40%Usually 1–2%——Up to 15 yrs24 Jun 2025 (older – verify)Link
Loan Against PropertyUnion Bank of IndiaPSU Bank10.20% – 12.85%Usually 1–2%——Up to 15 yrs24 Jun 2025 (older – verify)Link
Personal LoanPunjab National BankPSU Bank10.25% – 16.80%Up to 1%——1–5 yrs typical27 Apr 2026Link
Personal LoanIndian Overseas BankPSU Bank10.25% onwardsUp to 0.75%——1–5 yrs typical27 Apr 2026Link
Loan Against PropertyBank of BarodaPSU Bank10.35% – 18.25%Usually 1–2%——Up to 15 yrs24 Jun 2025 (older – verify)Link
Personal LoanIndusInd BankPrivate Bank10.35% onwardsUp to 3.5%——1–5 yrs typical27 Apr 2026Link
Home LoanIndia Shelter Home LoanHFC10.50% onwardsUsually 0.25–1%Nil for individuals on floating rate (RBI)—Up to 30 yrs13 Oct 2026Link
Loan Against PropertyAxis BankPrivate Bank10.50% – 10.95%Usually 1–2%——Up to 15 yrs24 Jun 2025 (older – verify)Link
Loan Against PropertyICICI BankPrivate Bank10.60% – 12.25%Not stated—Slabs up to / above ₹1 Cr—Valid till 30 Sep 2026Link
Business LoanHDFC BankPrivate Bank10.75% – 22.50%Up to 2%Charges apply after lock-in; part-pay up to 25% once——2026 (page undated)Link
Business LoanFederal BankPrivate Bank10.85% onwardsUp to 5% (market)Up to 4% (market)Up to ₹1 Cr—15 Oct 2026Link
Personal LoanBank of IndiaPSU Bank10.85% – 16.15%Up to 1%——1–5 yrs typical27 Apr 2026Link
Personal LoanAditya Birla FinanceNBFC10.99% onwardsUp to 4%——1–5 yrs typical27 Apr 2026Link
Personal LoanTata CapitalNBFC10.99% onwardsUp to 3.5%——1–5 yrs typical27 Apr 2026Link
Personal LoanL&T FinanceNBFC11.00% onwardsUp to 3%——1–5 yrs typical27 Apr 2026Link
Personal LoanShriram FinanceNBFC11.00% onwardsUp to 5%——1–5 yrs typical27 Apr 2026Link
Business LoanSlice Small Finance BankSFB11.10% onwardsUp to 5% (market)Up to 4% (market)Up to ₹1 Cr—15 Oct 2026Link
Home LoanShubham Housing FinanceHFC11.75% onwardsUsually 0.25–1%Nil for individuals on floating rate (RBI)—Up to 30 yrs13 Oct 2026Link
Business LoanFlexiLoansNBFC / Fintech12.00% onwardsUp to 5% (market)Up to 4% (market)Up to ₹1 Cr—15 Oct 2026Link
Business LoanGodrej CapitalNBFC12.00% onwardsUp to 5% (market)Up to 4% (market)Up to ₹1 Cr—15 Oct 2026Link
Business LoanKreditBeeNBFC / Fintech12.00% onwardsUp to 5% (market)Up to 4% (market)Up to ₹1 Cr—15 Oct 2026Link
Business LoanTata CapitalNBFC12.00% onwardsUp to 5% (market)Up to 4% (market)Up to ₹1 Cr—15 Oct 2026Link
Personal LoanIIFL FinanceNBFC12.00% – 28.00%2–9%——1–5 yrs typical27 Apr 2026Link
Personal LoanFederal BankPrivate Bank12.00% – 22.50%Up to 2%——1–5 yrs typical27 Apr 2026Link
Personal LoanPiramal FinanceNBFC12.14% onwardsUp to 5%——1–5 yrs typical27 Apr 2026Link
Business LoanHDB Financial ServicesNBFC13.00% onwardsUp to 5% (market)Up to 4% (market)Up to ₹1 Cr—15 Oct 2026Link
Business LoanIDFC FIRST BankPrivate Bank13.00% onwardsUp to 5% (market)Up to 4% (market)Up to ₹1 Cr—15 Oct 2026Link
Loan Against PropertySMFG India CreditNBFC13.00% onwardsUsually 1–2%——Up to 15 yrs24 Jun 2025 (older – verify)Link
Business LoanLendingKartNBFC / Fintech13.50% onwardsUp to 5% (market)Up to 4% (market)Up to ₹1 Cr—15 Oct 2026Link
Business LoanBajaj FinanceNBFC14.00% – 23.50%Up to 4.72% incl. GSTUp to 4.72% of outstanding (term loan)₹2 L – ₹80 L12–96 months2026Link
Business LoanAditya Birla CapitalNBFC14.00% onwardsUp to 5% (market)Up to 4% (market)Up to ₹1 Cr—15 Oct 2026Link
Business LoanAxis BankPrivate Bank14.00% onwardsUp to 5% (market)Up to 4% (market)Up to ₹1 Cr—15 Oct 2026Link
Business LoanICICI BankPrivate Bank14.00% onwardsUp to 5% (market)Up to 4% (market)Up to ₹1 Cr—15 Oct 2026Link
Personal LoanMoneyviewNBFC / Fintech14.00% onwards2% onwards——1–5 yrs typical27 Apr 2026Link
Business LoanPoonawalla FincorpNBFC15.00% onwardsUp to 5% (market)Up to 4% (market)Up to ₹1 Cr—15 Oct 2026Link
Business LoanIndusInd BankPrivate Bank15.99% onwardsUp to 5% (market)Up to 4% (market)Up to ₹1 Cr—15 Oct 2026Link
Business LoanIndifiNBFC / Fintech18.00% onwardsUp to 5% (market)Up to 4% (market)Up to ₹1 Cr—15 Oct 2026Link
Business LoanHero FincorpNBFC19.00% onwardsUp to 5% (market)Up to 4% (market)Up to ₹1 Cr—15 Oct 2026Link
Business LoanNeoGrowthNBFC19.00% onwardsUp to 5% (market)Up to 4% (market)Up to ₹1 Cr—15 Oct 2026Link
Business LoanKinara CapitalNBFC24.00% onwardsUp to 5% (market)Up to 4% (market)Up to ₹1 Cr—15 Oct 2026Link
Business LoanProtiumNBFC26.00% onwardsUp to 5% (market)Up to 4% (market)Up to ₹1 Cr—15 Oct 2026Link
Business LoanIIFL FinanceNBFCUp to 28.00%Up to 5% (market)———15 Oct 2026Link

Market rates compiled from public lender information. Lender names are for reference and do not imply a partnership unless marked 'Partner'.

Your next stage of growth starts with the right loan.

Tell us what you need. We'll match you with lenders who fit, and stay with you till disbursal.